Det är i sådana här stunder jag älskar att skriva. Tyckte att scenen jag skulle skriva var otroligt tråkig och ville verkligen inte skriva den. Men jag löste det genom att stoppa in en person som huvudpersonen... vad ska man säga... inte tycker om särskilt mycket.Jag älskar nämligen dem här personerna när dem är i samma rum. Dem är så roliga tillsammans eftersom det enda dem gör är att bråka. Om vad som helst. Det här är ett litet utdrag...  

   “But seriously, how did you find me?” Jessica asked.

   “Well, I kind of felt bad for yesterday and decided to check if you came home alright.” The coffee cup was placed down with a thump.

   “So you were worried about me?” Jessica said and smirked.

   “No, I wasn’t.”

   “Yes, you were.” The smirk grew bigger.

   “No, I wasn’t.”

   “But you just said you were.”

   “Did not.”  

   “Yeah, whatever.” Jessica said, suddenly feeling tired. And hungry, she hadn’t eaten for hours. “Wait, you didn’t tell me about… you know what.”

   “It’s not a good time right know.” William said and looked around fast. Jessica noticed the almost panicked look in his eyes.

   “William…”

   “Got to go.”

   “William!”

   “Nurse, we have a troubling patience in room 317. Please send after reinforcement.” William said while pressing the emergency button.

   “I hate you!” Jessica called after him as he left the room.

 

Så... Vad tycker ni? Skrev inte så utförligt, utan fokuserade mest på dialogen. Och ja, jag skriver på engelska... det är vad som fungerar bäst för mig!

Kommentera

Publiceras ej